Positivindo / Think Out Loud

Snippet of Heaven (?)

I believe in god. And god is good for me. I am thinking about this – just my random thinking – for his kindness, after he sent off human from heaven, he still thought that human still have to know how the heaven is. So, he decided to make a place in the earth that could give human a perspective how the heaven is. I think this is the place on earth which is made by god to let us see a snippet of heaven.

from wikipedia.org

from wikipedia.org

What do you think? :)

