Think Out Loud

I Don’t Promise

I don’t promise to die for you, I am not Jesus.

I don’t promise to be always wise and calm, I am not Buddha

I don’t promise to give you gold and planes, I am not Trump

I don’t promise to say positivity all times , I am not Mario Teguh
I don’t promise to praise you always, I am not paid audience

I don’t promise to bring you around the world, I am not naked traveler

I don’t promise to make you laugh all the time, I am not Rowan Atkinson

I don’t promise to read you poems every day, I am not Shakespeare
I don’t promise to sing many songs for you, I am not Celine Dion

I don’t promise you to make you feel the change always, I am not Barrack Obama

Only one thing I can promise, I will always love you and be with you. Period.

What do you think? :)

